Skip to main content


The management team is led by founder and executive director, Diane Carroll and Director of Operations, Erin Burns.  Also on staff is a warehouse and office managers.

My Joyful Heart's governing board consists of five members:

  • Cathy Majerczyk, President
  • Trevor Olsen, Treasurer
  • Connie Spear, Secretary
  • Diane Carroll, Director
  • Patricia Nomanbhoy, Director

Powered by Firespring