Skip to main content

Welcome to My Joyful Heart

My Joyful Heart is a unique children’s charity that provides both life’s basic essentials and letters of encouragement to Chicagoland area kids in need. It’s not a “one-size-fits-all” organization – the gifts and notes given to children enrolled in the program are personalized. Children receive necessities like clothing, hygiene products, and even food five times throughout the year, not just at Christmas. Providing for them consistently helps them feel special and cared for so they can thrive...we bring hope!

Mission

Nurturing disadvantaged children with the love of Jesus Christ by providing life's essentials so they thrive!

February 2022

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Monday, February 7, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Return To List
  • Sponsor Logo Sample
    Sponsor Logo Sample
  • Sponsor Logo Sample
    Sponsor Logo Sample
  • Sponsor Logo Sample
    Sponsor Logo Sample
  • Sponsor Logo Sample
    Sponsor Logo Sample
  • Sponsor Logo Sample
    Sponsor Logo Sample

Powered by Firespring