Skip to main content

Welcome to My Joyful Heart

My Joyful Heart is a unique children’s charity that provides both life’s basic essentials and letters of encouragement to Chicagoland area kids in need. It’s not a “one-size-fits-all” organization – the gifts and notes given to children enrolled in the program are personalized. Children receive necessities like clothing, hygiene products, and even food five times throughout the year, not just at Christmas. Providing for them consistently helps them feel special and cared for so they can thrive...we bring hope!

Mission

Nurturing disadvantaged children with the love of Jesus Christ by providing life's essentials so they thrive!

November 2021

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Monday, November 1, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Return To List
  • Sponsor Logo Sample
    Sponsor Logo Sample
  • Sponsor Logo Sample
    Sponsor Logo Sample
  • Sponsor Logo Sample
    Sponsor Logo Sample
  • Sponsor Logo Sample
    Sponsor Logo Sample
  • Sponsor Logo Sample
    Sponsor Logo Sample
  • Sponsor Logo Sample
    Sponsor Logo Sample

Powered by Firespring